Listen to my new song – Faithful Is Our God!

20130912-081200.jpg

Hi There! Please visit my website http://www.monicaakerele.com and listen to a snippet of my new single “Faithful Is Our God” that was written by me & produced by Christopher Bostic. It is available now on iTunes, Amazon & other music download outlets! Please also share this with your Friends & Family. I pray this song will renew within you the belief that God is Faithful & that He loves you with an everlasting love! Thank you so much for your support! God bless you!

2 thoughts on “Listen to my new song – Faithful Is Our God!

  1. Thank you for sharing that song Monica. I love it. Indeed God is Faithful. If it were not for Him, we would all have been consumed long ago. Abba Father!

    What inspired you to write this song? Any particular story?

Leave a comment